Zoning Board of Appeals

Contact the Zoning Board of Appeals

Before making an application to the Zoning Board of Appeals, please request (through the link above) an informal discussion about your project at the next ZBA meeting.


Board Members

Sarah Hoecker

Chair (2026)

Mary Canty

Clerk (2026)

Robin Mathiesen

Vice Chair (2024)

Jeffrey Wilkinson

Member (2025)

Thomas Salzer

Member (2026)

Al Blake

Associate Member (2024)

Christopher Milenkevich

Associate Member (2024)