Pursuant to the foregoing warrant, the Presidential Primary was held in the Becket Town Hall, 557 Main Street, on March 3,2020. The polling hours were 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. Prior to the polls opening, the Ballot Box was publicly opened, examined and found to be empty; the register was set at zero. The results of the election are as follows:

was set at zer	o. The results of the election are as	follows:	
	DEMOCRAT	VOTE	S 368 Ballots Cast
Presidential	Preference (Democrat)		
Vote for or	ne Candidate OR vote for "No Preference"	_	
	Blanks	0	
	DEVAL PATRICK	0	
	AMY KLOBUCHAR	2	
	ELIZABETH WARREN	85	
	MICHAEL BENNET	0	
	MICHAEL R. BLOOMBERG	31	
	TUSLI GABBARD	3	
	CORY BOOKER	0 0	
	JULIAN CASTRO TOM STEYER	0	
	BERNIE SANDERS	100	
	JOSEPH R. BIDEN	141	
	JOSEPH R. BIDEN JOHN K. DELANEY	0	
	ANDREW YANG	0	
	BETE BUTTIGIEG	4	
	MARIANNE WILLIAMSON	1	
	NO PREFERENCE	1	
Write Ins:	NO PREFERENCE	0	
wille ilis.	Other	0	
	TOTAL VOTES	368	
	TOTAL VOTES	300	
State Commi	ittee Man		
Otate Commi	Vote for One Man		
	Blanks	116	
	SHERWOOD GUERNSEY, II	251	
Write Ins:	CHERWOOD GOERWOET, II	1	
<u> </u>	Other	0	
	TOTAL VOTES	368	
State Commi	ittee Woman		
	Vote for One Woman		
	Blanks	132	
	MARIETTA RAPETTI CAWSE	235	
Write Ins:		1	
	Other	0	
	TOTAL VOTES	368	
Town Comm	ittee		
	Blanks	184	
	GROUP	184	
	TOTAL VOTES	368	
	Vote for not more than 35		
	Blanks	10288	
	TOMMIE HUTTO BLAKE	212	
	MARIA WALLINGTON	224	
	AMY M. ALPERT	206	
	JULIA W. KAY-GRACE	210	
	ROBERT M. GRACE	198	
	MICHAEL S. LAVERY	211	
	BARBARA S. CRAFT-REISS	204	
	STEVEM REISS	199	
	SHELLYEY CHANLER	208	
	GEORGE E. ROBERTS	233	
	ANN LOIS KRAWET	206	
	CECILIA ADEL LEVINE	208	
Write Ins:		3	
	Other	Λ	

Other

0

TOTAL VOTES	12810		
REPUBLICAN Presidential Preference (Republican)		VOTES	80 Ballots Cast
Vote for one Candidate OR vote for "No Preference"			
Blanks	0		
WILLIAM F. WELD	10		
JOE WALSH	1		
DONALD J. TRUMP ROQUE "ROCKY" DE LA FUENTE	68 0		
NO PREFERENCE	0		
Write Ins:	1		
Other	0		
TOTAL VOTES	80		
State Committee Man			
Vote for One Man	2		
Blanks MICHAL F. CASE	2 58		
TYLER JAMES HASTINGS	20		
Write Ins:	0		
Other	0		
TOTAL VOTES	80		
State Committee Woman			
Vote for One Woman	_		
Blanks ROBIN S. ALMGREN	5 55		
CHRISTINE M. CANNING	20		
Write Ins:	0		
Other	0		
TOTAL VOTES	80		
Town Committee			
Vote for not more than 10 Blanks	796		
Write Ins:	4		
Other	0		
TOTAL VOTES	800		
GREEN RAINBOW Presidential Preference (Green Rainbow)		VOTES	2 Ballots Cast
Blanks	1		
DARIO HUNTER	1 0		
SEDINAM KINAMO CHRISTIAN MOYOWASIFZA			
CURRY	1		
KENT MESPLAY HOWARD HAWKINS	0 0		
NO PREFERENCE	0		
Write Ins:	0		
Other	0		
TOTAL VOTES	0		
State Committee Man			
Vote for One Man Blanks	2		
Write Ins:	0		
Other	0		
TOTAL VOTES	2		
State Committee Woman	_		
Vote for One Woman			
Blanks	1		

1

Write Ins:

	Other	0		
	TOTAL VOTES	1		
Town Cor	mmittee			
	Vote for not more than 10			
	Blanks	20		
Write Ins:		0		
	Other	0		
	TOTAL VOTES	20		
	TOTAL VOTES	20		
	LIBERTARIAN		VOTES	0 Ballots Cast
President	ial Preference (Libertarian)		70120	o Banoto Gast
	Blanks	0		
	ARVIN VOHRA	0		
	VERMIN LUVE SUPREME	0		
	JACOB GEORGE HORNBERGER	0		
	SAMUEL JOSEPH ROBB	0		
	DAN TAXATION IS THEFT BEHRMAN	0		
	KIMBERLY MARGARET RUFF	0		
	KENNETH REED ARMSTRONG	0		
	ADAM KOKESH	0		
	JO JORGENSEN	0		
	MAX ABRAMSON	0		
	NO PREFERENCE	0		
Write Ins:		0		
	Other	0		
	1			
	TOTAL VOTES	0		
Otata Oan				
State Con	nmittee Man			
	Vote for One Man Blanks	0		
Mrita Ina	Bidliks	0		
Write Ins:	Other	0		
	TOTAL VOTES	0		
	TOTAL VOTES	U		
State Con	nmittee Woman			
	Vote for One Woman			
	Blanks	0		
Write Ins:		0		
	Other	0		
	TOTAL VOTES	0		
Town Cor	nmittee			
	Vote for not more than 10	_		
	Blanks	0		
Write Ins:	~	0		
	Other	0		
	TOTAL VOTES	0		

A total of 450 ballots were cast. There were 10 absentee ballots, 15 early ballots, 3 Provisional ballots and 9 spoiled ballots. The AutoMARK voter assist terminal was tested at 6:40 a.m. and 1:00 p.m. There were two brief power outages at approximately 5:20 and 5:30 p.m. Election Officials were: Gale LaBelle (Warden), Meredyth Babcock (Clerk) Charles Francis, Priscilla McEwen, Charles Garmin, Alvin Blake, Ruth Rosenthal, Barbara Craft-Reiss, Steven Reiss, Charles Francis, Alvin Blake, Priscilla McEwen, Charles Francis and James Levy. The Constable was Michael Hunt. The polls closed at 8:00 p.m. and the unofficial results were printed and posted.

Respectfully submitted,

George E. Roberts, Town Clerk