Pursuant to the foregoing notice, a Town Caucus was held in the Becket Town Hall on April 7, 2015. The meeting was called to order promptly at noon by Town Clerk George E. Roberts and the following Caucus Officers were elected: Gale LaBelle, Chair (Presiding Officer); Eva Bonney, Secretary. 56 voters of the town participated and cast ballots for the nomination of candidates. The results were as follows; the names of the candidates nominated appear in **bold**:

		<u>Votes</u>	%
For Member, Board of Selectmen (3-year term) Vote for One			
	William H. Elovirta	29	52%
Sandra Sayward		25	45%
	All Others (write-ins)	0	
	Blanks	2	
	Total Votes Cast	56	
For Member, Board of Health (3-year term)	Vote for One		
	Laurel Burgwardt	33	59%
D	avid Bonney (write-in)	10	18%
	All Others (write-ins)	0	
	Blanks	13	
	Total Votes Cast	56	
For Cemetery Commissioner (3-year term)	Vote for One		
Michelle A. Smith (write-in)		46	82%
	All Others (write-ins)	0	
	Blanks	10	
	Total Votes Cast	56	
For Member, Finance Committee (3-year term) Vote for Two Ann Gwenneth Spadafora Maria Wallington			
		41	37%
		45	40%
	All Others (write-ins)	0	
	Blanks	26	
	Total Votes Cast	112	
For Member, Planning Board (5-year term)	Vote for One		
	Robert Ronzio	20	36%
	All Others (write-ins)	6	11%
	Blanks	30	
	Total Votes Cast	56	
For Constable (1-year term)	Vote for Two		
, ,	Michael F. Sawyer	43	38%
	Marc Portieri	46	41%
	All Others (write-ins)	1	
	Blanks	22	
	Total Votes Cast	112	
	Registered voters:	1386	
	Ballots cast:	56	
	Percent Voting	4%	
Des MOL FOrd Od 1916 - a consequence de la constitución de la consequencia della conseque	and of the contract of the con-	.,,	

Per MGL 53:121, "If a person receives less than eight per cent of the votes of those voting for candidates for such office, he shall not be declared nominated." $\frac{1}{2} \int_{-\infty}^{\infty} \frac{1}{2} \left(\frac{1}{2} \int_{-\infty}^{\infty} \frac{1}{2} \left(\frac{1}{2} \int_{-\infty}^{\infty} \frac{1}{2} \int_{-\infty}^{\infty} \frac{1}{2} \left(\frac{1}{2} \int_{-\infty}^{\infty} \frac{1}{2}$

Per MGL 53:121, "At a town caucus.....the two persons receiving the highest number of votes cast for the nomination of candidates for an office shall be declared nominated for such office.."

The polls closed promptly at 7:00 pm. The election workers were: Gale LaBelle, Eva Bonney, Patricia Clemons, Beth VanNess, Charles Francis, Alvin Blake. The Police Officer was Nicole Miller.