Pursuant to the foregoing notice, a Town Caucus was held in the Becket Town Hall on April 8, 2017. The meeting was called to order promptly at 10:00 by Town Clerk George E. Roberts and the following Caucus Officers were elected: Gale LaBelle, Chair (Presiding Officer); Patricia Clemons, Secretary. 137 voters of the town participated and cast ballots for the nomination of candidates. The results were as follows; the names of the candidates nominated appear in **bold**:

the candidates nonlineated appear in bota.		<u>Votes</u>	%
For Member, Board of Selectmen (3-year	term) Vote for One		
	Frank W. Avalle, Jr.	58	42.34%
	Michael S. Lavery	57	41.61%
	Robert T. Ronzio	15	10.95%
	All Others (write-ins)	1	0.73%
	Blanks _	6	4.38%
	Total Votes Cast	137	
For Member, Board of Health (3-year term	-		
	Irving David Krawet	109	79.56%
	All Others (write-ins)	1	0.73%
	Blanks _	27	19.71%
	Total Votes Cast	137	
For Cemetery Commissioner (3-year term	•		
	Dean Williams	109	79.56%
	All Others (write-ins)	1	0.73%
	Blanks _	27	19.71%
	Total Votes Cast	137	
For Member, Finance Committee (3-year	•		
	Mark L. Karlberg	105	76.64%
	All Others (write-ins)	1	0.73%
	Blanks _	31	22.63%
	Total Votes Cast	137	
For Member, Planning Board (5-year term	•		
	Alvin Blake (write-in)	23	16.79%
	All Others (write-ins)	5	3.65%
	Blanks _	109	79.56%
For Months and District Decard (4 seconds	Total Votes Cast	137	
For Member, Planning Board (4-year term	•	100	75 400/
	James P. Levy	103	75.18%
	All Others (write-ins)	2	1.46%
	Blanks _	32	23.36%
For Maderater (O coor towns)	Total Votes Cast	137	
For Moderator (3-year term)	Vote for One	- 7	44.040/
	Ethan Klepetar (write-in)	57	41.61%
	All Others (write-ins) Blanks	3	2.19%
	Total Votes Cast	127	56.20%
For Town Clark (2 year torm)	Vote for One	137	
For Town Clerk (3-year term)		110	00 000/
	George Roberts	110	80.29%
	All Others (write-ins) Blanks	2 25	1.46% 18.25%
	Total Votes Cast	137	10.23/0
	Total Votes Gast	13/	
	Registered voters:	1435	
	Ballots cast:	137	
	Percent Voting	9.55%	

The polls closed promptly at 4:00 pm. The election workers were: Gale LaBelle, Patricia Clemons, Ann Krawet, Julia Kay-Grace, Alvin Blake, Candice Cahelan, and Meredyth Babcock. The Constable was Michael Sawyer.

Respectfully submitted,

George E. Roberts Town Clerk