Town of Becket
557 Main Street, Becket, MA 01223
ph: 413-623-8934
fx: 413-623-6036
Public Meeting Calendar
 
Previous Week
 January 2018 
Next Week
 
Monday, January 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, January 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
Wednesday, January 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Becket Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
Saturday, January 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Becket Town Hall
Wednesday, January 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
Thursday, January 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Becket Town Hall
Friday, January 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:00 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
Saturday, January 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Becket Town Hall
11:00 AM
Location: Becket Town Hall
Monday, January 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, January 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
6:30 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
Wednesday, January 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
Thursday, January 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Becket Town Hall