Town of Becket
557 Main Street, Becket, MA 01223
ph: 413-623-8934
fx: 413-623-6036
Public Meeting Calendar
 
Previous Week
 April 2018 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, April 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:00 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
4:45 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
Wednesday, April 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
Thursday, April 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location:
Saturday, April 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Becket Town Hall
Tuesday, April 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
4:30 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location:
Wednesday, April 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
Thursday, April 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location:
Saturday, April 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: Becket Town Hall
10:00 AM
Location: Becket Town Hall
Monday, April 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, April 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:45 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
Wednesday, April 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
7:05 PM
Location:
Thursday, April 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location:
Friday, April 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
4:30 PM
Location:
6:00 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location:
Saturday, April 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Tuesday, April 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details