Town of Becket
557 Main Street, Becket, MA 01223
ph: 413-623-8934
fx: 413-623-6036
Public Meeting Calendar
 
Previous Week
 October 2018 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, October 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
Wednesday, October 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
Thursday, October 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
Saturday, October 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Becket Town Hall
Monday, October 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, October 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:00 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
Wednesday, October 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
Thursday, October 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
Saturday, October 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:45 AM
Location: Becket Town Hall
10:00 AM
Location: Becket Town Hall
Monday, October 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
Wednesday, October 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
Friday, October 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:00 PM
Location: Becket Toown Hall
Friday, October 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
Tuesday, October 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location:
Thursday, October 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location:
Sunday, October 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location:
Monday, October 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, October 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: