Town of Becket
557 Main Street, Becket, MA 01223
ph: 413-623-8934
fx: 413-623-6036
Public Meeting Calendar
 
Previous Week
 January 2019 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, January 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Wednesday, January 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
5:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
Saturday, January 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Becket Town Hall
Tuesday, January 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:00 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
Wednesday, January 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
Saturday, January 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Becket Town Hall
10:00 AM
Location:
11:00 AM
Location: Becket Town Hall
Tuesday, January 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, January 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
Friday, January 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
Saturday, January 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location:
Monday, January 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, January 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Becket Washington School