Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Welcome to the website for Becket, Massachusetts

Green Community Sign

E-Government Award Receipient
Becket, Massachusetts, Town Seal

Click for Becket, MA Forecast
 
Public Meeting Calendar
June 2018
THE FOLLOWING CALENDAR IS FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY
In accordance with Mass General Laws Chapter 39, Section 23B, the official meeting notices are posted on the "principal official bulletin board" of the Town located in the foyer of the Town Hall.
To view details, click on a meeting or event.
 
Previous Week
 June 2018 
Next Week
 
Saturday, June 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Becket Town Hall
11:00 AM
Location: Becket Town Hall
Tuesday, June 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:00 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
Wednesday, June 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
5:30 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
Thursday, June 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
Saturday, June 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Becket Town Hall
1:00 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
Tuesday, June 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
Wednesday, June 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
Saturday, June 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Becket Town Hall
1:00 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
Wednesday, June 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Becket Town Hall
Sunday, June 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
 
Virtual Towns & Schools Website